Penny covered floor DIY

penny covered floor diy

This is insane! I just discovered this penny covered items on Pinterest, and I’m obsessed, I love it!

penny covered floor diy penny covered floor diy penny covered floor diypenny covered floor diy penny covered floor diy penny covered floor diy

Now I wish I had a toilet separate from my bathroom, I would definitely do the floor then, and maybe the back wall of it. but I could do a small coffee table, that might actually look really nice in my living room. Hmmm decisions decisions.

Which “item” do you like best covered in penny’s?

6 thoughts on “Penny covered floor DIY

  1. Pingback: 22 Delightful And Easy DIY Ideas With Old Pennies - Top Inspirations

  2. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a friend who was conducting a little research on this. And he actually bought me breakfast due to the fact that I stumbled upon it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending the time to talk about this topic here on your web page.

    Like

  3. Excellent blog you have got here.. Itís hard to find high-quality writing like yours nowadays. I honestly appreciate people like you! Take care!!

    Like

  4. The next time I read a blog, Hopefully it won’t disappoint me as much as this one. I mean, Yes, it was my choice to read through, however I genuinely believed you would probably have something useful to say. All I hear is a bunch of moaning about something you could possibly fix if you were not too busy looking for attention.

    Like

  5. You are so awesome! I do not suppose I have read anything like this before. So nice to find someone with original thoughts on this issue. Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This web site is something that’s needed on the internet, someone with some originality!

    Like

Leave a comment